New Music: Jhene Aiko Realses New Album Trip



2. Jukai
3. While We’re Young
4. Moments (ft Big Sean)
5. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) (Ft Twenty88)
6. When We Love
7. Sativa (t Swae Lee)
8. New Balance
9. New Balance
10. Newer Balence (Freestyle)
11. You Are Here
12. Never Call Me (Ft Kurupt)
13. Nobody
14. Overstimulated
15. Bad Trip (Interlude)
16. Obilivion (Creation) (Ft Dr. Chill)
17. Psilocybin (Love In Full Effect) (ft. Dr. Chill)
18. Mystic Journey ( Freestyle)
19. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
20. Sing To Me ( Ft Namiko Love)
21. Frequency
22. Ascension (Ft Brandy)
23. Trip ( Ft Mali Music)
24. Hello Ego ( Ft Chris Brown)
25. Clear My Mind



Comment. Share. Like. Subscribe.


Copyright © Kissxd 2016,2017 All Rights Reserved
“Kissxd by few, loved by many – You have officially been Kissxd”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s